Free

Spring SOLOS 2016

Arlington Arts Center
Thru Sun, June 12

In keeping with AAC’s mission of promoting rising regional artists, the semiannual SOLOS ex...

View from Within: Solo Show by Anna Young Schalk

Gallery Underground
Thru Sat, June 25

During June, Gallery Underground is proud to feature “View from Within,” a solo show ...

View From Within: Solo Show by Anna Young Schalk: Opening Reception

Gallery Underground
Fri, June 3

Please join us at the opening of “View from Within,” a solo show by local painter Ann...

Crescendo: Romantic Russians

Barcroft Community House
Sun, June 5

Movements by romantic Russian composers Tchaikovsky, Glazunov and Rimsky-Korsakov will ...

Global-Phonic at the Library: Nistha Raj

Westover Library
Thu, June 9

Called “stunningly skilled in western and eastern classical music” by the Washington ...

Columbia Pike Blues Festival

1000 South Walter Reed Dr.
Sat, June 18

Enjoy a fresh take on an annual Arlington tradition, with some of the hottest blues this side of ...

Global-Phonic at the Library: Krar Collective: from London UK

Westover Library
Thu, July 14

Performing Ethiopian traditional music with a rocky edge, London-based Krar Collective has perfor...

Global-Phonic at the Library: Elena & Los Fulanos

Westover Library
Thu, August 4

Nominated for a 2015 WAMMIE (Washington Area Music Award), the DC-based bi-lingual indie-Latin fo...

The Power of Color

Gallery Underground
Wed, February 1, 2017 thru Monday, February 27, 2017

In our Focus Gallery in February, ''The Power of Color'' features vibrant works in all media. Fro...
[Return to Event Calendar]