Theatre

Signature Theatre 2017-2018 Season

Signature Theatre
Thru Fri, September 1
$193-698

A Little Night MusicAug 15 - Oct 8, 2017A coupling (and de-coupling) tour-de-force with the gorge...

Gilligan's Fire Island

Theatre on the Run
Thru Sat, June 24
$20

YouTube sensation Cody Tanner boards a ferry headed to Fire Island for a gay weekend of fun and p...

King Lear

Gunston Theatre Two
Thru Sun, June 25
$10-35

An epic parent-child drama and then some. Shakespeare's greatest tragedy begins as fairy tale (&l...

Jesus Christ Superstar

Signature Theatre
Thru Sun, July 9
$74-103

The icon. His traitor. The most famous story ever told. Experience Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Ri...

Carmen

Synetic Theater
Wed, July 19 thru Sun, August 13
$35-70

The award-winning production returns, wordlessly re-imagined to sizzling effect! As the irresisti...

The Music Man

Thomas Jefferson Theatre
Fri, July 21 thru Sun, July 30
$12-15

Con man Harold Hill makes his next stop at River City, Iowa to start a musical boy band, despite ...

SigWorks: Gun & Powder

Signature Theatre
Sat, August 26 thru Sat, September 2
RSVP

Gun & Powder features music by Ross Baum and book and lyrics by Angelica Chéri. It is ...
[Return to Event Calendar]